Wk Date Opponent TV
1 Sunday, September 09, 2018 – 4:25 PM ET @ Panthers FOX
2 Sunday, September 16, 2018 – 8:20 PM ET NY Giants NBC
3 Sunday, September 23, 2018 – 4:25 PM ET @ Seahawks FOX
4 Sunday, September 30, 2018 – 1:00pm ET Lions FOX
5 Sunday, October 07, 2018 – 8:20 PM ET @ Texans NBC
6 Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 4:25 PM ET Jaguars CBS
7 Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 4:25 PM ET @ Redskins CBS
8 BYE BYE BYE
9 Monday, November 05, 2018 – 8:15 PM ET Titans ESPN
10 Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 8:20 PM ET @ Eagles NBC
11 Sunday, November 18, 2018 – 1:00 PM ET @ Falcons FOX
12 Thursday, November 22, 2018 – 4:30 PM ET Redskins FOX
13 Thursday, November 29, 2018 – 8:20 PM ET Saints FOX/NFLN/PRIME
14 Sunday, December 9, 2018 – 4:25 PM ET Eagles FOX
15 Sunday, December 16, 2018 – 1:00pm ET @ Colts FOX
16 Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 1:00pm ET Buccaneers FOX
17 Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 1:00pm ET @ NY Giants FOX
instagram-icon
instagran-profile-img Jamize R. Olawale @jrolawale
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
View Full Site